Place Place Phone Phone Mail Mail Opening Hours Opening Hours Shop Shop Secure Secure Restaurant Restaurant Person Info Calendar Info Room Info Other Info Adress Info
Kontakt Titelbild - bitte versuchen

Contact us.

We always have an open ear for you.

Do you have any questions or other requests? Would you like to learn more about our products?
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Showroom – Exhibition

You are welcome to visit our showroom to get an overview of our products. Please make an appointment in advance.

Just ask

VITRALUX GmbH

Johann-Georg-Mahl-Str. 25
I-39031 Bruneck

T +39 0474 37 66 00
F +39 0474 37 66 99

info@vitralux.it
info@pec.vitralux.it

Our team

Your contact partners

Blasbichler Pepi

CEO

Dr. Josef 

Blasbichler



 blasbichler@vitralux.it
Gert Steger D

Head of
Advice & Sale

Gert 

Steger



 steger@vitralux.it
Christoph Steidl D

Advice & Sale

Christoph 

Steidl



 steidl@vitralux.it
Kurt Unterberger D

Advice & Sale

Kurt 

Unterberger



 kurt@vitralux.it
Hubert Nagler

Advice & Sale

Hubert 

Nagler



 nagler@vitralux.it
Rudolf Brugger D

Quotation & Final costing

Rudolf

Brugger



 brugger@vitralux.it
Renate Radmüller

Marketing & HR & QM

Renate

Radmüller



 radmueller@vitralux.it
Maurberger Peter 2

Head of
Purchasing & Logistics & Site management

Peter 

Maurberger



 maurberger@vitralux.it
Maurberger Tobias D

Purchasing & Logistics & Assembly

Tobias

Maurberger



 tobias@vitralux.it
Baumgartner Markus D

Service & Work safety

Markus 

Baumgartner



 baumgartner@vitralux.it
Bernhard Aichner D

Head of
Engineering Department

Bernhard 

Aichner



 aichner@vitralux.it
Hartmann Hilber D

Engineering Department

Hartmann 

Hilber



 hilber@vitralux.it
Hubert Mittermair

Engineering Department

Hubert 

Mittermair



 mittermair@vitralux.it
Roberto Cattani

Engineering Department

Roberto 

Cattani



 cattani@vitralux.it
Purer Hanspeter

Engineering Department

Hanspeter 

Purer



 purer@vitralux.it
Roland Regele D

Technische Abteilung

Roland 

Regele



 regele@vitralux.it
Simon Unterberger

Engineering Department

Simon 

Unterberger



 simon@vitralux.it
Treyer Raphael D

Engineering Department

Raphael 

Treyer



 treyer@vitralux.it
Markus Pörnbacher

Engineering Department

Markus 

Pörnbacher



 pörnbacher@vitralux.it
Erlacher Lukas D

Engineering Department

Lukas 

Erlacher



 erlacher@vitralux.it
Thomas Oberhammer

Engineering Department

Thomas 

Oberhammer



 oberhammer@vitralux.it
Michael Gögele D

Engineering Department

Michael

Gögele



 goegele@vitralux.it
Christina Feichter 1

Administration

Christina

Feichter



 info@vitralux.it
Priller Renate D

Invoicing & Project management

Renate

Priller



 priller@vitralux.it
Peintner Christof 2

Head of
Locksmith Department

Christof

Peintner



 peintner@vitralux.it
Egon Bacher

Head of
Production Department

Egon

Bacher



 info@vitralux.it