Place Place Phone Phone Mail Mail Opening Hours Opening Hours Shop Shop Secure Secure Restaurant Restaurant Person Info Calendar Info Room Info Other Info Adress Info
Kontakt Titelbild - bitte versuchen

Contact us.

We always have an open ear for you.

Do you have any questions or other requests? Would you like to learn more about our products?
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Showroom – Exhibition

You are welcome to visit our showroom to get an overview of our products. Please make an appointment in advance.

Just ask

VITRALUX GmbH

Johann-Georg-Mahl-Str. 25
I-39031 Bruneck

T +39 0474 37 66 00
F +39 0474 37 66 99

info@vitralux.it
info@pec.vitralux.it

Our team

Your contact partners

Josef Blasbichler

CEO

Dr. Josef 

Blasbichler



 blasbichler@vitralux.it
Gert Steger

Advice & Sale

Gert 

Steger



 steger@vitralux.it
Christoph Steidl

Advice & Sale

Christoph 

Steidl



 steidl@vitralux.it
Kurt Unterberger

Advice & Sale

Kurt 

Unterberger



 unterberger@vitralux.it
Hubert Nagler

Advice & Sale

Hubert 

Nagler



 nagler@vitralux.it
Peter Maurberger

Distribution – Logistics – Service

Peter 

Maurberger



 maurberger@vitralux.it
Markus Baumgartner

Distribution – Logistics – Service

Markus 

Baumgartner



 baumgartner@vitralux.it
Bernhard Aichner

Engineering Department

Bernhard 

Aichner



 aichner@vitralux.it
Hartmann Hilber

Engineering Department

Hartmann 

Hilber



 hilber@vitralux.it
Hubert Mittermair

Engineering Department

Hubert 

Mittermair



 mittermair@vitralux.it
Roberto Cattani

Engineering Department

Roberto 

Cattani



 cattani@vitralux.it
Hanspeter Purer

Engineering Department

Hanspeter 

Purer



 purer@vitralux.it
Roland Regele

Technische Abteilung

Roland 

Regele



 regele@vitralux.it
Simon Unterberger

Engineering Department

Simon 

Unterberger



 unterberger@vitralux.it
Raphael Treyer

Engineering Department

Raphael 

Treyer



 treyer@vitralux.it
Markus Pörnbacher

Engineering Department

Markus 

Pörnbacher



 pörnbacher@vitralux.it
Lukas Erlacher

Engineering Department

Lukas 

Erlacher



 erlacher@vitralux.it
Thomas Oberhammer

Engineering Department

Thomas 

Oberhammer



 oberhammer@vitralux.it