Place Place Phone Phone Mail Mail Opening Hours Opening Hours Shop Shop Secure Secure Restaurant Restaurant Person Info Calendar Info Room Info Other Info Adress Info
header-ueber-uns

Team

We are one team.

The history of the company VITRALUX is quite unique and very unusual. In 1996 a regionally well-known company in the window industry has planned to close the production. 20 employees of these company have then decided to take this fate in their own hand and they founded together the company VITRALUX. This corporate mindset is still present today in VITRALUX and has formed in the past years the values of our company.  

Today 11 shareholders are still working in the company: from the technical office, the production, the installation team to he management.   

In our modern plant in Bruneck in South Tyrol (Italy) are working about 75 employees.  

Josef Blasbichler

CEO

Dr. Josef 

Blasbichler



 blasbichler@vitralux.it
Gert Steger

Advice & Sale

Gert 

Steger



 steger@vitralux.it
Christoph Steidl

Advice & Sale

Christoph 

Steidl



 steidl@vitralux.it
Kurt Unterberger

Advice & Sale

Kurt 

Unterberger



 unterberger@vitralux.it
Hubert Nagler

Advice & Sale

Hubert 

Nagler



 nagler@vitralux.it
Peter Maurberger

Distribution – Logistics – Service

Peter 

Maurberger



 maurberger@vitralux.it
Markus Baumgartner

Distribution – Logistics – Service

Markus 

Baumgartner



 baumgartner@vitralux.it
Bernhard Aichner

Engineering Department

Bernhard 

Aichner



 aichner@vitralux.it
Hartmann Hilber

Engineering Department

Hartmann 

Hilber



 hilber@vitralux.it
Hubert Mittermair

Engineering Department

Hubert 

Mittermair



 mittermair@vitralux.it
Roberto Cattani

Engineering Department

Roberto 

Cattani



 cattani@vitralux.it
Hanspeter Purer

Engineering Department

Hanspeter 

Purer



 purer@vitralux.it
Roland Regele

Engineering Department

Roland 

Regele



 regele@vitralux.it
Simon Unterberger

Engineering Department

Simon 

Unterberger



 unterberger@vitralux.it
Raphael Treyer

Engineering Department

Raphael 

Treyer



 treyer@vitralux.it
Markus Pörnbacher

Engineering Department

Markus 

Pörnbacher



 pörnbacher@vitralux.it
Lukas Erlacher

Engineering Department

Lukas 

Erlacher



 erlacher@vitralux.it
Thomas Oberhammer

Engineering Department

Thomas 

Oberhammer



 oberhammer@vitralux.it

Philosophy

Light your spaces –
Filling architecture with light –
that is our mission.

Our vision is to fill architecture with light. To transform space into living space. With sophisticated window and door technologies, with intelligent façade systems and customised solutions made of glass and metal. Quality products from South Tyrol.

High quality at a fair price, passionately planned products and manufactured with industrial precision reflect the company’s philosophy.
We want to be a strong and competent partner for architects and builders for modern and high-quality architecture in Central Europe.

 

Fassaden, Fenster und Türen von Vitralux bei Lumen Alpin

vitra

lat. “Glass”

lux

lat. “Light”

„We are Vitra, the glass and Lux, the light that passes through. Right to the core.“

Quality

Quality is a question
of trust.

Quality is a question of trust. And control. All our products are tested by the relevant national and international institutes for thermal and sound insulation, watertight seals, safety, economics and long service life.

The VITRALUX brand is your guarantee of efficient production processes, professional installation and a reliable service offering.

Über uns - Qualität ist eine Frage des Vertrauens (1)
  • Certified for the quality and management system ISO 9001
  • Health and occupational safety management certified according to the ISO 45001 standards
  • Authorized to participate in Italian public tenders SOA categories OS6 and OS18-B
  • Certificate for supportive parts for wing assemblies of steel up to EXC2 according to EN1090-2
  • Mod. 231 introduced
Über uns - Werde Teil unseres Teams (1)

Work with us

Become part of
our team!

We believe that only motivated and satisfied employees guarantee the long-term success of the company and create a harmonious working environment in which people enjoy working.

 

Expect a lot

Products from VITRALUX

Facades

Mullion and transom facade, unitized facade, frameless all glass facade (structural glazing), design façade

Windows

Windows in aluminium, windows in aluminium-wood, minimal design, frameless glazing

Sliding systems & doors

Lift and slide doors, sliding doors in minimal design, folding doors, automatic doors, portals and entrance doors, swimming pool locks

Glass & Metall

Conservatory, Glass Roofs, Wine Cabinets & showcases, glazing & balustrades

tailor-made Individuality

References