Firmensitz2017-5-WEB
alpenroyal-spa-WEB-37
PizBoe
Feuerstein
Miramonti
Brix01
Tecno-Alpin

Contact

VITRALUX GmbH
Johann-Georg-Mahl-Str. 25
I-39031 Bruneck

T +39 0474 37 66 00
F +39 0474 37 66 99

info@vitralux.it
info@pec.vitralux.it

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Blasbichler Dr. Josef
CEO
blasbichler@vitralux.it
Blasbichler Dr. Josef
Gert Steger
Sales advice
steger@vitralux.it
Gert Steger
Christoph Steidl
Sales advice
steidl@vitralux.it
Christoph Steidl
Kurt Unterberger
Sales advice
kurt@vitralux.it
Kurt Unterberger
Hubert Nagler
Sales advice
nagler@vitralux.it
Hubert Nagler
Peter Maurberger
Sales - Logistics - Service
maurberger@vitralux.it
Peter Maurberger
Markus Baumgartner
Sales - Logistics - Service
baumgartner@vitralux.it
Markus Baumgartner
Bernhard Aichner
Engineering department
aichner@vitralux.it
Bernhard Aichner
Hartmann Hilber
Engineering department
hilber@vitralux.it
Hartmann Hilber
Hubert Mittermair
Engineering department
mittermair @vitralux.it
Hubert Mittermair
Roberto Cattani
Engineering department
cattani@vitralux.it
Roberto Cattani
Hanspeter Purer
Engineering department
purer@vitralux.it
Hanspeter Purer
Roland Regele
Engineering department
regele@vitralux.it
Roland Regele
Simon Unterberger
Engineering department
simon@vitralux.it
Simon Unterberger
Raphael Treyer
Engineering department
treyer@vitralux.it
Raphael Treyer
Baur Josef
Engineering department
baur@vitralux.it
Baur Josef
Pörnbacher Markus
Engineering department
poernbacher@vitralux.it
Pörnbacher Markus
Erlacher Lukas
Engineering department
erlacher@vitralux.it
Erlacher Lukas