Place Place Phone Phone Mail Mail Opening Hours Opening Hours Shop Shop Secure Secure Restaurant Restaurant Person Info Calendar Info Room Info Other Info Adress Info

Quality made in South Tyrol

VITRALUX – Facades, windows, doors
and sliding systems

Since 25 years we produce and install facade and window solutions for the building industry. VITRALUX has gained in these years a reputation as a strong and reliable partner for architects and housebuilders for a modern, high-class and sustainable architecture in middle Europe.
Our key success: we deliver high quality to a fair price, passionately planned and produced in our modern plant with industrial precision.  

Fassaden, Fenster und Türen von Vitralux bei Luxury Multibrand Store KRALER FRANZ in Toblach

Our products

Exceptional quality
meets modern design.

VITRALUX is known to their customer for a correct and precise execusion of the projects. Therefore we use only products of an international standard that fullfill all the national requirements.
We do not deliver a standard product but try to give our customers a fresh and innovative solutions for a high-end product.

Facades

Mullion and transom facade, unitized facade, frameless all glass facade (structural glazing), design façade

Windows

Windows in aluminium, windows in aluminium-wood, minimal design, frameless glazing

Sliding systems & doors

Lift and slide doors, sliding doors in minimal design, folding doors, automatic doors, portals and entrance doors, swimming pool locks

Glass & Metall

Conservatory, Glass Roofs, Wine Cabinets & showcases, glazing & balustrades

Tailor-made individuality

References

We are proud of this

Good cooperation

logo-gschaguler
logo-a&l
logo-forestis
logo-micros
logo-mirabell
logo-intercable
logo-lumen
logo-zum-zirm
logo-m2
logo-palace-merano
logo-alpentesitin
logo-wolf-systems
logo-miramonti
logo-technoalpin
logo-feuerstein
logo-granbaita
logo-zirkonzahn
logo-sportler
logo-kronplatz
logo-calvallino-bianco
logo-pertinger
logo-innerhofer
logo-dolomites-milk
logo-provex
logo-panorama-sarntal
logo-store-kraler
logo-lindenhof
logo-gkn
Fassaden, Fenster und Türen von Vitralux im Hotel Klein Fein Anderlahn

Our philosophy

Transforming space into living space.

Our vision is to fill architecture with light. With sophisticated window and door technologies, with intelligent façade systems and customised solutions made of glass and metal. Quality products from South Tyrol.

A little insight

Impressions.

video-2
video-1
video-3
video-4
video-5
video-6
video-7
Fassaden, Fenster und Türen von Vitralux bei Lumen Alpin

vitra

lat. “Glass”

lux

lat. “Light”

„We are Vitra, the glass and Lux, the light that passes through. Right to the core.“

Your contact partner

Always a sympathetic ear for you.

Josef Blasbichler

CEO

Dr. Josef
Blasbichler



 blasbichler@vitralux.it
Gert Steger

Sales & advice

Gert
Steger



 steger@vitralux.it
Christoph Steidl

Sales & advice

Christoph
Steidl



 steidl@vitralux.it
Kurt Unterberger

Sales & advice

Kurt
Unterberger



 unterberger@vitralux.it
Hubert Nagler

Sales & advice

Hubert
Nagler



 nagler@vitralux.it
Peter Maurberger

Distribution – Logistics – Service

Peter
Maurberger



 maurberger@vitralux.it
Markus Baumgartner

Distribution – Logistics – Service

Markus
Baumgartner



 baumgartner@vitralux.it
Bernhard Aichner

Engineering Department

Bernhard
Aichner



 aichner@vitralux.it
Hartmann Hilber

Engineering Department

Hartmann
Hilber



 hilber@vitralux.it
Hubert Mittermair

Engineering Department

Hubert
Mittermair



 mittermair@vitralux.it
Roberto Cattani

Engineering Department

Roberto
Cattani



 cattani@vitralux.it
Hanspeter Purer

Engineering Department

Hanspeter
Purer



 purer@vitralux.it
Roland Regele

Engineering Department

Roland
Regele



 regele@vitralux.it
Simon Unterberger

Engineering Department

Simon
Unterberger



 unterberger@vitralux.it
Raphael Treyer

Engineering Department

Raphael
Treyer



 treyer@vitralux.it
Markus Pörnbacher

Engineering Department

Markus
Pörnbacher



 poernbacher@vitralux.it
Lukas Erlacher

Engineering Department

Lukas
Erlacher



 erlacher@vitralux.it
Thomas Oberhammer

Engineering Department

Thomas
Oberhammer



 oberhammer@vitralux.it
Montage von Fassaden, Fenster und Türen Vitralux

Work with us

We are looking for you to strengthen our team.

We believe that only motivated and satisfied employees guarantee the long-term success of the company and create a harmonious working environment in which people enjoy working.