Place Place Phone Phone Mail Mail Opening Hours Opening Hours Shop Shop Secure Secure Restaurant Restaurant Person Info Calendar Info Room Info Other Info Adress Info

Quality made in South Tyrol

VITRALUX – Facades, windows, doors
and sliding systems

Since 25 years we produce and install facade and window solutions for the building industry. VITRALUX has gained in these years a reputation as a strong and reliable partner for architects and housebuilders for a modern, high-class and sustainable architecture in middle Europe.
Our key success: we deliver high quality to a fair price, passionately planned and produced in our modern plant with industrial precision.  

Fassaden, Fenster und Türen von Vitralux bei Luxury Multibrand Store KRALER FRANZ in Toblach

Our products

Exceptional quality
meets modern design.

VITRALUX is known to their customer for a correct and precise execusion of the projects. Therefore we use only products of an international standard that fullfill all the national requirements.
We do not deliver a standard product but try to give our customers a fresh and innovative solutions for a high-end product.

Facades

Mullion and transom facade, unitized facade, frameless all glass facade (structural glazing), design façade

Windows

Windows in aluminium, minimal design, frameless glazing

Sliding systems & doors

Lift and slide doors, sliding doors in minimal design, folding doors, automatic doors, portals and entrance doors, swimming pool locks

Glass & Metall

Conservatory, Glass Roofs, Wine Cabinets & showcases, glazing & balustrades

Tailor-made individuality

References

We are proud of this

Good cooperation

logo-m2
logo-alpentesitin
logo-dolomites-milk
logo-sportler
logo-micros
logo-mirabell
logo-intercable
logo-wolf-systems
logo-palace-merano
logo-provex
logo-calvallino-bianco
logo-gschaguler
logo-a&l
logo-panorama-sarntal
logo-kronplatz
logo-lindenhof
logo-technoalpin
logo-feuerstein
logo-granbaita
logo-pertinger
logo-innerhofer
logo-miramonti
logo-store-kraler
logo-lumen
logo-gkn
logo-forestis
logo-zirkonzahn
logo-zum-zirm
Fassaden, Fenster und Türen von Vitralux im Hotel Klein Fein Anderlahn

Our philosophy

Transforming space into living space.

Our vision is to fill architecture with light. With sophisticated window and door technologies, with intelligent façade systems and customised solutions made of glass and metal. Quality products from South Tyrol.

A little insight

Impressions.

video-2
video-1
video-3
video-4
video-5
video-6
video-7
Fassaden, Fenster und Türen von Vitralux bei Lumen Alpin

vitra

lat. “Glass”

lux

lat. “Light”

„We are Vitra, the glass and Lux, the light that passes through. Right to the core.“

Your contact partner

Always a sympathetic ear for you.

Blasbichler Pepi

CEO

Dr. Josef
Blasbichler



 blasbichler@vitralux.it
Gert Steger D

Head of
Sales & advice

Gert
Steger



 steger@vitralux.it
Christoph Steidl D

Sales & advice

Christoph
Steidl



 steidl@vitralux.it
Kurt Unterberger D

Sales & advice

Kurt
Unterberger



 kurt@vitralux.it
Hubert Nagler

Sales & advice

Hubert
Nagler



 nagler@vitralux.it
Rudolf Brugger D

Quotation & Final costing

Rudolf
Brugger



 brugger@vitralux.it
Renate Radmüller

Marketing & HR & QM

Renate
Radmüller



 radmueller@vitralux.it
Maurberger Peter 2

Head of
Purchasing & Logistics & Site management

Peter
Maurberger



 maurberger@vitralux.it
Maurberger Tobias D

Purchasing & Logistics & Assembly

Tobias
Maurberger



 maurberger@vitralux.it
Baumgartner Markus D

Service & Work safety

Markus
Baumgartner



 baumgartner@vitralux.it
Bernhard Aichner D

Head of
Engineering Department

Bernhard
Aichner



 aichner@vitralux.it
Hartmann Hilber D

Engineering Department

Hartmann
Hilber



 hilber@vitralux.it
Hubert Mittermair

Engineering Department

Hubert
Mittermair



 mittermair@vitralux.it
Roberto Cattani

Engineering Department

Roberto
Cattani



 cattani@vitralux.it
Purer Hanspeter 2

Engineering Department

Hanspeter
Purer



 purer@vitralux.it
Roland Regele D

Engineering Department

Roland
Regele



 regele@vitralux.it
Simon Unterberger

Engineering Department

Simon
Unterberger



 simon@vitralux.it
Treyer Raphael D

Engineering Department

Raphael
Treyer



 treyer@vitralux.it
Markus Pörnbacher

Engineering Department

Markus
Pörnbacher



 poernbacher@vitralux.it
Erlacher Lukas 2

Engineering Department

Lukas
Erlacher



 erlacher@vitralux.it
Thomas Oberhammer

Engineering Department

Thomas
Oberhammer



 oberhammer@vitralux.it
Michael Gögele D

Engineering Department

Michael
Gögele



 goegele@vitralux.it
Christina Feichter 1

Administration

Christina
Feichter



 info@vitralux.it
Priller Renate D

Invoicing & Project management

Renate
Priller



 priller@vitralux.it
Peintner Christof 2

Head of
Locksmith Department

Christof
Peintner



 peintner@vitralux.it
Egon Bacher

Head of
Production Department

Egon
Bacher



 info@vitralux.it
Montage von Fassaden, Fenster und Türen Vitralux

Work with us

We are looking for you to strengthen our team.

We believe that only motivated and satisfied employees guarantee the long-term success of the company and create a harmonious working environment in which people enjoy working.